Hey there again.

These past months have been… really hard. I’ve cried more than I have in my entire life. It’s just been really sad. I think I’m the saddest I’ve been. Berri has gotten better but I haven’t, I’ve gotten a lot worse. A while ago I had a heart-to-heart with my siblings about everything that I’ve been bottling up until now. But after this I feel a lot worse. Hahahah how ironic. I deleted most of my social media because everything was terrible, just everything and all the people on there were too toxic for me. I hated it and I still do. Anyways I started reading a lot more manga, manwhas and webtoons lately. Here are a few that I’m enjoying atm:

I also watched some anime, to name a few it’d probably be Yuri!!! on Ice, Haikyū!! season 3, Hotarubi no Mori e, K and Re: Zero. They were pretty boring. I don’t like the fandom for yoi or hq atm. I really like Psychological manga atm, for example: Oyasumi PunPun,

A Girl on The Shore – Inio Asano
Yamada and The 7 Witches –
Hare Kon – Non
Horimiya – Hero
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai – Harushion
19 Days – Old Xian
Girl’s of The Wild’s –
Fairy Tail (as per usual ahhaha)
Tomo-chan wa Onnanoko
Tower of God
Days
Siren’s Lament
Kuroshitsuji
The God Of High School
ReLife
Doubt
What Does The Fox Say?
Sket Dance
Always Human
Our Relationship is…
Inugamihime ni Kuchizuke
Killer Killer (same person who made dgrp)
Tamen De Gushi
(that’s only in the past week or so, there’s alot more but I cbf lol)

*side note, I really like the mv and song of shelter atm, it’s very good*

Also, I think I might be gay lol. I’m pretty into chicks and hot guys atm but idk

Also, I started to swear a lot in the past month or so hahah.

Also, I’m doing shit at school atm. I mean they aren’t like C’s or D’s but I don’t think I’ll be in the math extension next year rip me ughhh. I’m basically just passing in Science, Tech and Math atm yikes.

Leave a Reply

